TBC
Brunton Theatre
  • Wednesday 30 November 0:00
Black Box teater (Oslo)
  • Tuesday 29 November 10:00
Filmhouse Cinema
DKDO
  • Tuesday 10 January 14:58
Venue TBC
  • Monday 30 January 0:00
Scottish Storytelling Centre
  • Sunday 5 February 16:00
Scottish Storytelling Centre
  • Sunday 5 February 19:30
Scottish Youth Theatre
  • Sunday 26 March 14:00
Scottish Youth Theatre
  • Sunday 26 March 14:00
Venue TBC
  • Wednesday 29 March 10:00
Perth Concert Hall
  • Tuesday 9 May 10:15
  • Tuesday 9 May 12:30
  • Wednesday 10 May 10:15
  • Wednesday 10 May 13:30
Dundee Rep Theatre
  • Friday 12 May 10:30
  • Friday 12 May 13:30
  • Saturday 13 May 11:00
  • Saturday 13 May 14:00
Mareel, Shetland
  • Wednesday 30 November* 0:00
  • *sold-out
MacRobert Memorial Hall
  • Thursday 18 May 18:30
Macrobert Arts Centre
  • Saturday 20 May 12:00
  • Saturday 20 May 15:00
Eden Court Theatre
  • Sunday 21 May 12:00
  • Sunday 21 May 15:00
  • Monday 22 May 10:30
  • Monday 22 May 13:30
Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
  • Thursday 25 May 12:00
  • Thursday 25 May 14:00
Platform
  • Friday 26 May 10:30
  • Friday 26 May 13:00
Dumfries & Galloway Arts Festival
  • Saturday 27 May 12:00
  • Saturday 27 May 14:00
National Museum of Scotland
  • Saturday 27 May 10:00
  • Sunday 28 May 10:00
Lauriston Hall
  • Monday 29 May 10:00
North Edinburgh Arts
  • Monday 29 May 10:30
  • Monday 29 May 13:30
  • Tuesday 30 May* 10:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 13:30
  • *Post show Q&A
Traverse Theatre
  • Monday 29 May* 13:15
  • Monday 29 May 19:20
  • Tuesday 30 May 10:45
  • Tuesday 30 May 13:30
  • *Post show Q&A
The Studio at the Festival Theatre
  • Monday 29 May 13:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 10:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 13:30
  • Wednesday 31 May* 10:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 13:30
  • *Post show Q&A
Brunton Theatre
  • Monday 29 May 13:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 10:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 13:30
  • Wednesday 31 May* 10:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 13:30
  • *Q&A
Traverse Theatre
  • Monday 29 May 13:30
  • Monday 29 May 19:30
  • Tuesday 30 May* 10:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 13:15
  • *Post show Q&A
Southside Community Centre
  • Tuesday 30 May 9:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 13:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 9:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 13:30
  • Thursday 1 June 9:30
  • Thursday 1 June 13:30
  • Friday 2 June 9:30
  • Friday 2 June 13:30
  • Saturday 3 June 10:15
  • Saturday 3 June 14:00
  • Sunday 4 June 10:15
  • Sunday 4 June 14:00
Assembly Roxy
  • Tuesday 30 May 9:30
  • Tuesday 30 May 11:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 9:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 11:45
  • Thursday 1 June 9:30
  • Thursday 1 June 11:45
  • Friday 2 June 9:30
  • Friday 2 June 11:45
  • Friday 2 June 16:00
  • Saturday 3 June 11:30
  • Saturday 3 June 15:00
  • Sunday 4 June 11:30
  • Sunday 4 June 15:00
Lyra Theatre
  • Tuesday 30 May 11:00
  • Tuesday 30 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 30 May 18:00
  • Wednesday 31 May 11:00
Assembly Roxy
  • Wednesday 31 May 10:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 14:30
  • Wednesday 31 May 17:30
  • Thursday 1 June 10:30
  • Thursday 1 June 14:30
  • Friday 2 June 10:30
  • Friday 2 June 14:30
  • Saturday 3 June 10:00
  • Saturday 3 June 13:30
  • Sunday 4 June 10:00
  • Sunday 4 June 13:30
Traverse Theatre
  • Wednesday 31 May 13:15
  • Wednesday 31 May 19:00
  • Thursday 1 June* 10:00
  • Thursday 1 June 13:00
  • *Post show Q&A
Filmhouse Cinema
  • Thursday 1 June* 10:00
  • Thursday 1 June* 20:30
  • *Post show Q&A
North Edinburgh Arts
  • Thursday 1 June 10:30
  • Thursday 1 June 13:30
  • Friday 2 June 10:30
  • Friday 2 June 13:30
  • Saturday 3 June 10:30
  • Saturday 3 June 13:30
Traverse Theatre
  • Thursday 1 June 10:45
  • Thursday 1 June* 13:15
  • Friday 2 June 10:15
  • Friday 2 June 19:00
  • Saturday 3 June 11:30
  • Saturday 3 June 15:30
  • *Post show Q&A
National Museum of Scotland
  • Thursday 1 June 15:30
National Museum of Scotland
  • Friday 2 June 15:30
Traverse Theatre
Traverse Theatre
  • Friday 2 June 19:15
  • Saturday 3 June 15:00
  • Saturday 3 June 19:00
  • Sunday 4 June 11:30
  • Sunday 4 June 15:00
Lauriston Hall
  • Friday 2 June 20:30
The Studio at the Festival Theatre
  • Friday 2 June* 10:30
  • Saturday 3 June 13:30
  • Saturday 3 June 17:00
  • Sunday 4 June 13:30
  • *Post-show Q&A
Venue TBC
  • Thursday 29 June 10:41
Venue TBC
  • Friday 11 August 11:00
Edinburgh Fringe Central - Lecture Theatre 1
  • Friday 11 August 11:00
Edinburgh Fringe Central - Workshop
  • Wednesday 16 August 14:30
Akva Bar
  • Wednesday 16 August 17:30
Cultuurcentrum Hasselt vzw
  • Friday 8 September 10:00
Venue TBC
  • Wednesday 4 October 22:30
The Ark
  • Friday 6 October 10:00
Summerhall
  • Thursday 12 October 19:30
Venue TBC
  • Monday 4 December 10:30
Royal Lyceum Theatre Rehearsal Room
  • Tuesday 5 December 16:30
Traverse Theatre
  • Tuesday 5 December 18:30
Akva Bar
  • Friday 2 February 12:35
  • Saturday 3 February 12:35
Cultuurcentrum Hasselt vzw
  • Sunday 11 February 10:00
Cultuurcentrum Hasselt vzw
  • Sunday 11 February 10:00
Perth Theatre
  • Friday 16 February 16:00
The Ark
  • Tuesday 20 February 10:00
Venue TBC
  • Monday 26 February 18:00
Festival Theatre
  • Thursday 29 March 10:00
Venue TBC
  • Thursday 29 March 10:30
The Studio at the Festival Theatre
  • Thursday 29 March 14:00
Aabendans
  • Friday 4 May 18:00
Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
  • Sunday 6 May 14:30
Perth Theatre
  • Wednesday 9 May 13:30
  • Wednesday 9 May 19:00
  • Thursday 10 May 13:30
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
  • Friday 11 May 13:30
  • Saturday 12 May 10:30
Mareel, Shetland
  • Tuesday 15 May 13:30
  • Tuesday 15 May 18:00
  • Wednesday 16 May 11:00
Lyth Arts Centre
  • Thursday 17 May 18:30
  • Friday 18 May 10:30
Byre Theatre, St Andrews
  • Saturday 19 May 15:00
Paisley Arts Centre
  • Tuesday 22 May 10:30
  • Tuesday 22 May 13:30
Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
  • Thursday 24 May 10:30
  • Thursday 24 May 13:30
Traverse Theatre
  • Monday 28 May 10:10
Buccleuch Centre, Langholm
  • Friday 25 May 13:30
North Edinburgh Arts
  • Saturday 26 May 9:47
  • Saturday 26 May 14:30
Akva Bar
  • Saturday 26 May 17:30
National Museum of Scotland
  • Sunday 27 May 10:15
  • Sunday 27 May 11:30
  • Sunday 27 May 13:15
  • Sunday 27 May 14:30
  • Sunday 27 May 15:45
  • Monday 28 May 10:15
  • Monday 28 May 11:30
  • Monday 28 May 13:15
  • Monday 28 May 14:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 10:15
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 13:15
  • Tuesday 29 May 14:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 10:15
  • Wednesday 30 May 11:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:15
  • Wednesday 30 May 14:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 15:45
  • Thursday 31 May 10:15
  • Thursday 31 May 11:30
  • Thursday 31 May 13:15
  • Thursday 31 May 14:30
  • Friday 1 June 10:15
  • Friday 1 June 11:30
  • Friday 1 June 13:15
  • Friday 1 June 14:30
Traverse Theatre
North Edinburgh Arts
  • Monday 28 May 10:30
  • Monday 28 May 13:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 10:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 13:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 18:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 10:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:30
  • Thursday 31 May 10:30
  • Thursday 31 May 13:30
Traverse Theatre
  • Monday 28 May 13:30
  • Monday 28 May 19:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 10:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 13:15
Institut français d’Ecosse
  • Monday 28 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:00
  • Tuesday 29 May 14:00
  • Wednesday 30 May 11:00
  • Wednesday 30 May 14:00
  • Thursday 31 May 11:00
  • Thursday 31 May 14:00
  • Friday 1 June 11:00
  • Saturday 2 June 11:30
  • Saturday 2 June 14:00
  • Sunday 3 June 11:30
  • Sunday 3 June 14:00
Traverse Theatre
  • Monday 28 May 19:15
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:00
  • Tuesday 29 May 13:45
  • Wednesday 30 May 10:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:45
  • Thursday 31 May 11:00
  • Thursday 31 May 14:00
  • Friday 1 June 11:00
  • Friday 1 June 19:15
  • Saturday 2 June 11:00
  • Saturday 2 June 15:30
  • Sunday 3 June 11:30
Assembly Roxy
Assembly Roxy
  • Tuesday 29 May 9:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 14:30
Assembly Roxy
Assembly Roxy
  • Tuesday 29 May 9:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:30
  • Tuesday 29 May 14:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 9:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 12:00
  • Wednesday 30 May 14:30
  • Thursday 31 May 9:30
  • Thursday 31 May 11:30
  • Thursday 31 May 14:30
The Studio at the Festival Theatre
  • Tuesday 29 May 10:45
  • Tuesday 29 May 13:45
  • Wednesday 30 May 10:45
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:45
  • Thursday 31 May 10:45
  • Thursday 31 May 13:45
Brunton Theatre
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:00
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:00
  • Tuesday 29 May* 11:01
  • Wednesday 30 May 11:00
  • Wednesday 30 May 14:00
  • *TEST
Brunton Theatre
  • Tuesday 29 May 11:00
  • Tuesday 29 May 13:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 11:00
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:30
Lauriston Hall
  • Tuesday 29 May 19:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 11:00
  • Wednesday 30 May 14:00
  • Thursday 31 May 11:00
  • Thursday 31 May 14:00
  • Friday 1 June 11:00
  • Friday 1 June 13:30
Lyra Theatre
  • Wednesday 30 May 10:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:30
  • Thursday 31 May 10:30
  • Thursday 31 May 13:30
  • Friday 1 June 10:30
  • Friday 1 June 16:30
Southside Community Centre
  • Wednesday 30 May 10:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:30
  • Thursday 31 May 10:30
  • Thursday 31 May 13:30
  • Friday 1 June* 10:00
  • Friday 1 June 19:00
  • Saturday 2 June 11:00
  • Saturday 2 June 14:00
  • Sunday 3 June 11:00
  • *Relaxed performance aimed at audience members who would benefit from a more relaxed theatre environment, including people with an autistic spectrum, sensory or communication disorder.
Traverse Theatre
  • Wednesday 30 May 13:30
  • Wednesday 30 May 19:30
  • Thursday 31 May 10:30
  • Thursday 31 May 13:30
Edinburgh Fringe Central - Lecture Theatre 1
  • Wednesday 30 May 15:30
Various venues, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 31 May 10:00
Traverse Theatre
  • Friday 1 June 10:30
  • Friday 1 June 13:15
  • Saturday 2 June 15:00
  • Saturday 2 June 19:15
  • Sunday 3 June 14:00
Assembly Roxy
  • Friday 1 June 20:30
The Studio at the Festival Theatre
  • Saturday 2 June 10:30
  • Saturday 2 June 13:30
  • Saturday 2 June 15:30
  • Sunday 3 June 10:30
  • Sunday 3 June 13:30
Scottish Storytelling Centre
  • Sunday 8 July 10:00
Edinburgh Fringe Central - Lecture Theatre 1
  • Tuesday 21 August 17:00
Akva Bar
  • Wednesday 22 August 18:00
Wild Journeys
  • Wednesday 29 August 8:00
Traverse Theatre
  • Tuesday 30 October 19:30
Wild Journeys
  • Thursday 31 January 14:00